Administrative Contacts

Project Management Team

Project Coordinator
Prof. Karel Janda
e-mail: Karel-Janda@seznam.cz

Deputy Project  Coordinator
Dr. Milan Ščasný
e-mail: milan.scasny@czp.cuni.cz

Project manager 
Dr. Jean-François Auger
e-mail: jean.auger@fsv.cuni.cz

Project Administrators
Mr. Luboš Hanus
e-mail: lubos.hanus@fsv.cuni.cz 

Mr. František Čech
e-mail: frantisek.cech@fsv.cuni.cz

Contact people at partner institutions

Charles University in Prague (CUNI)
Mr. Luboš Hanus, lubos.hanus@fsv.cuni.cz 
Mr. František Čech, frantisek.cech@fsv.cuni.cz
Mr. Tomáš Renner, renner@fsv.cuni.cz

Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei (FEEM)
Mrs. Monica Eberle, monica.eberle@feet.it

The University of Oxford (OXFORD)
Ms Gill Wells, ecresearch@admin.ox.ac.uk

Jean-Jacques Laffont / TSE Foundation – Toulouse School of Economics (TSE)
Mr. Stefan Ambec, stefan.ambec@toulouse.inra.fr

Arizona State University (ASU)
Ms Shauna Mortensen, shauna.mortensen@asu.edu

University of California (UC)
Ms. Cora Basada, spoawards@berkeley.edu

Cornell University (CORNELL)
Ms. Beth Lucy-Speidel, bal232@cornell.edu

Harvard University (HARVARD)
Mr. Webb Brightwell, webb_brightwell@harvard.edu

University of Maryland (MARYLAND)
Ms. Sheri Shelton, shelton@umd.edu

McGill University (MCGILL)
Mr. Martyn Liness, martyn.liness@mcgill.ca

Australian National University (ANU)
Mr. Marie-Helene Rousseau, marie-helene.rousseau@anu.edu.au 

University of Queensland (UQ)

University of Auckland (UA)
Ms. Denice Belsten, d.belsten@auckland.ac.nz

University of Cape Town (UCT)
Dr. Mare Sarr, mare.sarr@uct.ac.za

The Centre for Economic and Financial Research at New Economic School (CEFIR/NES)
Ms. Oxana Buturlina, obuturlina@cefir.ru

Irkutsk State University (ISU)
Prof. Alexander F. Schmidt, prorectornir@isu.ru

Novosibirsk State University (NSU)
Dr. Dmitri Kolyuzhnov, dima@cerge-ei.cz