Academic Partners

Charles University in Prague (CUNI)

Karel Janda, Head of Dpt. of Microeconomics, Institute of Economic Studies

Email: Karel-Janda@seznam.cz, http://ies.fsv.cuni.cz/cs/staff/janda

Milan Ščasný, Head of Environmental Economics and Sociology Unit, Environment Center

Email: Milan.scasny@czp.cuni.cz, http://www.czp.cuni.cz/czp/index.php/en/staff1/70-milan-scasny

Sergey Slobodyan, Associate Professor, Center for Economic Research and Graduate Education

Email: Sergey.slobodyan@cerge-ei.cz, http://www.cerge-ei.cz/people/sergey-slobodyan

 

Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei (FEEM)

Carlo Carraro, Coordinator, Climate Change and Sustainable Development Programme

Email: Carlo.carraro@feem.it, http://www.feem.it/getpage.aspx?id=256&sez=People

Massimo Tavoni, Deputy Coordinator, Climate Change and Sustainable Development Programme

Email: massimo.tavoni@feem.it, http://www.feem.it/getpage.aspx?id=298&sez=People

Monica Eberle, Programme Officer, Climate Change and Sustainable Development Programme

Email: monica.eberle@feem.it, http://www.feem.it/getpage.aspx?id=266&sez=People 

 

The University of Oxford (OXFORD)

Rick van der Ploeg, Research Director, Oxford Centre for the Analysis of Resource Rich Economies

Email: Rick.vanderploeg@economics.ox.ac.uk, http://www.economics.ox.ac.uk/Academic/rick-van-der-ploeg

Jim Hall, Director, Environmental Change Institute

Email: Jim.hall@eci.ox.ac.uk, http://www.eci.ox.ac.uk/people/halljim.php

Nick Eyre, Leader, Environmental Change Institute Energy Research Programme

Email: Nick.eyre@ouce.ox.ac.uk, http://www.eci.ox.ac.uk/people/eyrenick.php

David von Below, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, OxCarre

Email: David.vonbelow@economics.ox.ac.uk, http://www.economics.ox.ac.uk/Academic/david-von-below

Tim Willems, Postdoctoral research fellow, Nuffield College

Email: Tim.willems@economics.ox.ac.uk, http:/www.economics.ox.ac.uk/Academic/tim-willems

 

Jean-Jacques Laffont / TSE Foundation – Toulouse School of Economics (TSE)

Francois Salanie, Director of Research, Laboratoire d’Economie des Ressources Naturelles (LERNA)

Email: Francois.salanie@toulouse.inra.fr, http://www.tse-fr.eu/index.php?option=com_wrapper&Itemid=454

Nicolas Treich, Researcher

Email: Nicolas.treich@tse-fr.eu, http://www.tse-fr.eu/index.php?option=com_wrapper&Itemid=454

Stefan Ambec, Researcher

Email: Stefan.ambec@tse-fr.eu, http://www.tse-fr.eu/index.php?option=com_wrapper&Itemid=454

Arnaud Reynaud, Researcher

Email: Arnaud.reynaud@tse-fr.eu, http://www.tse-fr.eu/index.php?url=http://idei.fr/member.php?i=466

Norbert Ladoux, Researcher

Email: norbert.ladoux@tse-fr.eu, http://www.tse-fr.eu/index.php?option=com_wrapper&Itemid=669&lang=en

 

Arizona State University (ASU)

Kerry Smith, Director, Center for Environmental Economics and Sustainability Policy

Email: Kerry.smith@cavecreekinstitute.com, http://schoolofsustainability.asu.edu/people/persbio.php?pid=6751

Jeffrey Englin, Director, Morisson School of Agribusiness and Resource Management

Email: Jeffrey.Englin@asu.edu, https://webapp4.asu.edu/directory/person/1702539

Charles Perrings, Professor of Environmental Economics

Email: Charles.Perrings@asu.edu, http://perrings.faculty.asu.edu/

 

University of California (UC)

David Zilberman, Professor, Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics

Email: Zilber11@berkeley.edu, http://www.professorzilberman.com

Brian Wright, Professor and Chair, Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics

Email: bwright@berkeley.edu, http://are.berkeley.edu/~bwright/Wright/Welcome.html

Gordon Rausser, Professor, Departmnet of Agricultural and Resource Economics

Email: rausser@berkeley.edu, http://vcresearch.berkeley.edu/faculty/gordon-rausser

Maximilian Auffhammer, Associate Professor, Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics

Email: auffhammer@berkeley.edu, http://are.berkeley.edu/~auffhammer/Maximilian_Auffhammer/Contact.html

Joshua Graff Zivin, Professor, UC San Diego, Research Director, International Environmental and Health Studies at the IGCC

Email: jgraffzivin@ucsd.edu, http://irps.ucsd.edu/faculty/faculty-directory/josh-graff-zivin.htm

Deepak Rajagopal, Assistant Professor, UCLA Institute of the Environment and Sustainability

Email: rdeepak@ioes.ucla.edu, http://www.environment.ucla.edu/rajagopal/

Bruno Nkuiya, Postdoctoral Researcher, UCSB Sustainable Fisheries Group 

Email: bnkuiya@bren.ucsb.edu

 

Cornell University (CORNELL)

Harry de Gorter, Professor, Charles H. Dyson School of Applied Economics and Management

Email: Hd15@cornell.edu, http://dyson.cornell.edu/people/profiles/degorter.php

Antonio Bento, Associate Professor, Charles H. Dyson School of Applied Economics and Management

Email: Amb396@cornell.edu, http://dyson.cornell.edu/people/profiles/bento.php

 

Harvard University (HARVARD)

James Hammit, Director, Harvard Center for Risk Analysis, Department of Health Policy and Management

Email: jkh@harvard.edu, http://www.hsph.harvard.edu/james-hammitt/

 

University of Maryland (MARYLAND)

Anna Alberini, Professor, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Email: aalberini@arec.umd.edu, http://www.arec.umd.edu/people/faculty/anna-alberini

 

McGill University (MCGILL)

Hassan Benchekroun, Department of Economics

Email: Hassan.benchekroun@mcgill.ca, http://people.mcgill.ca/hassan.benchekroun/

Robert Cairns, Professor, Department of Economics

Email: Robert.cairns@mcgill.ca, http://people.mcgill.ca/robert.cairns/

 

Australian National University (ANU)

Warwick Mckibbin, Chair, Centre for Applied Macroeconomic Analysis, Crawford School of Public Policy

Email: Warwick.mckibbin@anu.edu.au, https://crawford.anu.edu.au/people/academic/warwick-mckibbin

 

University of Queensland (UQ)

John Quiggin, Professor, School of Economics

Email: j.quiggin@uq.edu.au, http://www.uq.edu.au/economics/johnquiggin/

 

University of Auckland (UA)

Basil Sharp, Director of Energy Centre

Email: b.sharp@auckland.ac.nz, http://staff.business.auckland.ac.nz/staff-directory/staff-profile/staff/5096

Stephen Poletti, Department of Economics

Email: s.poletti@auckland.ac.nz, https://unidirectory.auckland.ac.nz/people/s-poletti

 

University of Cape Town (UCT)

Tony Leiman, Professor, Marine Research Institute

Email: Tony.Leiman@uct.ac.za, http://ma-re.uct.ac.za/staff/academic-staff/prof-tony-lieman/

Anthony Dane, Energy Research Centre

Email: Anthony.Dane@uct.ac.za, http://www.erc.uct.ac.za/Staff/Dane.htm

Mare Sarr, School of Economics

Email: Mare.Sarr@uct.ac.za, http://www.commerce.uct.ac.za/Economics/Staff/msarr/

Edwin Muchapondwa, Director, School of Economics

Email: Edwin.Muchapondwa@uct.ac.za, http://www.commerce.uct.ac.za/Economics/staff/emuchapondwa/

 

The Centre for Economic and Financial Research at New Economic School (CEFIR/NES)

Natalia A. Turdyeva, Senior economist, CEFIR/NES

Email: ntourdyeva@gmail.com, http://www.mendeley.com/profiles/natalia-turdyeva/

Natalya Volchkova, CEFIR Policy Director

Email: nvolchkova@nes.ru, http://www.nes.ru/en/people/catalog/v/nvolchkova

Andrei Bremzen, Assistant Professor of Economics

Email: abremzen@nes.ru, http://www.nes.ru/en/people/catalog/b/abremzen

 

Irkutsk State University (ISU)

Yury D. Korolkov, Professor

Email: Korol290948@gmail.com, http://www.mathnet.ru/php/person.phtml?option_lang=eng&personid=17818

Aleksandr Filatov, Researcher

Email: Alexander.filatov@gmail.com, http://math.isu.ru/ru/chairs/me/staff/filatov.html

 

Novosibirsk State University (NSU)

Dmitri Kolyuzhnov, Researcher, NSU

Email: dima@cerge-ei.cz

Nikita Suslov, Professor, Economics Department

Email: nsus@academ.org